Über uns

Team


Team Bremerhaven

Sebastian Dawidowski
Immobilienkaufmann
Geschäftsführer
T 0471 30 94 210
H 0162 90 08 165
s.dawidowski@polzin-gezer.de

Anne Marshall
Immobilienfachwirtin
Geschäftsführerin
T 0471 48 16 22 21
H 0172 9 82 69 95
a.marshall@polzin-gezer.de

Zarah Blanck
Immobilienkauffrau
T 0471 48 16 22 21
z.blanck@polzin-gezer.de

Nicole Bock
Bankbetriebswirtin
T 0471 30 94 21 91
H 0163 2 52 08 93
n.bock@polzin-gezer.de

Benjamin Heinze
Immobilienkaufmann und Sachverständiger für Immobilienbewertung
T 047 43 375
b.heinze@polzin-gezer.de

Moritz Berner
Auszubildender
T 0471 30 94 21 92
m.berner@polzin-gezer.de

Lukas Stadler
Auszubildender
T 0471 48 16 22 24
l.stadler@polzin-gezer.de

0471 48 16 22 21 oder 0471 30 94 21 90