Über uns

Team


Team Geestland

Stefan Polzin
Diplom-Kaufmann
Geschäftsführer
T 047 43 375
H 0151 42 52 16 34
stefan.polzin@polzin-immobilien.de

Anja Linz-Polzin
Geschäftsführerin
T 047 43 375
anja.polzin@polzin-immobilien.de

Wolfgang Polzin
Bauingenieur
Geschäftsführer
T 047 43 375

Iris Grunau
Immobilienkauffrau
T 047 43 375
H 0176 82 11 21 18
iris.grunau@polzin-immobilien.de

Rebecca Nordmeyer
Buchhaltung
T 047 43 375
rebecca.nordmeyer@polzin-immobilien.de

Michaela Seewald
Sparkassenfachwirtin
T 04743 375
michaela.seewald@polzin-immobilien.de

Petra Stange
Immobilienkauffrau
T 04743 375
petra.stange@polzin-immobilien.de

Johanna Bock
Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau
T 04743 375
johanna.bock@polzin-immobilien.de

0471 48 16 22 21 oder 0471 30 94 21 90